Unique ruling after McIlroy's ball hits Thomas'

Golf

During the second round of the RBC Canadian Open, Rory McIlroy’s tee shot hits Justin Thomas’ ball on the 10th fairway. Thomas …

This article was gathered automatically by our news bot. We help YouTubers by driving traffic to them for free. The featured image in this article is the thumbnail of the embedded video. Thank you for visiting the Midwest Sports Network and mwsn.net. For more sports, news, and entertainment, follow us on Twitter @MWSNsports or like our page on Facebook.